Customer Service & Operations Contacts



    Customer Service



  • Anita Ruehrdanz ext. 229, aruehrdanz@chiefent.com
  • Tony Cardenas ext. 234, tcardenas@chiefent.com
  • Michael Hollitch ext. 219, mhollitch@chiefent.com
  • Oscar Medina ext. 217, omedina@chiefent.com


    Operations & Logistics



  • Sam LaBarbera ext.216, slabarbera@chiefent.com
  • Ben Gabelman ext. 218, bgabelman@chiefent.com


    Accounting



  • Marci Kull ext. 226, mkull@chiefent.com


Engineering & Quality Contacts



    Management



  • Kevin Hultquist ext. 227, khultquist@chiefent.com


    Product Engineers



  • Tom Pinsky ext. 230, tpinsky@chiefent.com
  • Rob Herzog ext. 236, rherzog@chiefent.com
  • John Herzog ext. 211, jherzog@chiefent.com
  • Daniel Chavez ext. 260, dchavez@chiefent.com


    Quality



  • Sandra Serrato ext. 235, sserrato@chiefent.com


Sales & Marketing Contacts



    Management



  • Jim Pasquale ext. 233, jpasquale@chiefent.com
  • Tünde Holland ext. 247, tholland@chiefent.com


    Account Managers



  • Mike Radosta ext. 215, mradosta@chiefent.com
  • Duane Reed ext. 218, dreed@chiefent.com
  • Jeff Burger ext. 224, jburger@chiefent.com
  • Bob Berry ext. 210, bberry@chiefent.com
  • Chris Dohar ext. 244, cdohar@chiefent.com
  • Quang Luong qluong@chiefent.com
  • Rob Herzog ext. 236, rherzog@chiefent.com
  • Tim South ext. 222, tsouth@chiefent.com


    Business Development & Marketing



  • John Herzog ext. 211, jherzog@chiefent.com
  • Jess Kuester ext. 212, jkuester@chiefent.com
  • Frank Mayoras ext. 220, fmayoras@chiefent.com


Chief Mexico Contacts



    Management



  • Sam LaBarbera slabarbera@chiefent.com


    Customer Service



  • Cinthia Martinez cmartinez@chiefent.com
  • Alejandro Gallegos agallegos@chiefent.com
  • Sergio Jimenez sjimenez@chiefent.com


    Accounting



  • Sol Martinez smartinez@chiefent.com